Account Login

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year 2018 From CWA Local 4250/CTU #16 Officers/Executive Board Members And CWA Local 4250/CTU #16 Retired Members' Chapter Officers

CWA Local 4250/CTU #16 Officers/ Executive Board Members:

Liz, VanDerWoude, President
Sylvia Chapman Vice President AT$T Corp.
Michelle Tovo, Vice President PPMW
Debbie Slimko, Secretary/Treasurer
Roger Straz, Chief Steward/ Executive Board Member AT$T Corp.
Fred Nettin, Chief Steward/Executive Board Member PPMW


CWA Local 4250/CTU #16 (RMC) Retired Members’ Chapter Officers

Steve Tisza, President
Gina Gabe, Secretary/Treasurer

Return to News and Views Home

CWA National - News from the Front Lines

Typographical Union Label